## Press release

## **Appointment of Chairmen of the Market Misconduct Tribunal**

18 November 2011.

The Chief Executive has appointed Justice of Appeal of the Court of Appeal of the High Court, Mr Justice Michael John Hartmann; Judge of the Court of First Instance of the High Court, Mr Justice William Duncan Stone; Judge of the Court of First Instance of the High Court, Mr Justice Alan Raymond Wright; and Mr Michael Stuart-Moore as Chairmen of the Market Misconduct Tribunal (MMT) for a term of three years from December 1, 2011 to November 30, 2014.

As authorised by the Chief Executive, Mr Justice Lunn will complete any cases that he has commenced before the expiry of his term of appointment.