Chairmen of the Market Misconduct Tribunal

Name	Tenure
Mr. Michael John HARTMANN, G.B.S.	From 1 December 2017 to 30 November 2020
Mr. Garry TALLENTIRE	From 14 August 2018 to 13 August 2021
Mr. Kenneth KWOK Hing-wai, S.B.S., S.C., J.P.	From 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2019
Mr. Michael Victor LUNN, G.B.S.	From 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2021